Willowgrove

A Hemlock Novel

Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater’s Shiver or Andrea Cremer’s Nightshade, Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacock’s riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy. This final entry in Peacock’s dark, romantic, paranormal suspense series pits friendship against survival, and trust against love.

Ever since Mac’s best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has been a dangerous place. But now that Mac, her boyfriend, Kyle, and Amy’s ex, Jason, instigated a mass breakout from Thornhill, a werewolf “rehabilitation” camp, the danger has only grown. Fear of the infection spreading is now at an all-time high and anyone with a scar is suspected of being a wolf.

What makes Mac even more afraid, though, are the dark experiments that the warden of Thornhill was performing on wolves in a secret asylum called Willowgrove. Uncovering the truth about what happened may be the only way for Mac to save everyone she loves and end her nightmares for good.