Published Books

Once Upon a Chef, the Cookbook: 100 Tested, Perfected, and Family-Approved Recipes

Once upon a time Jenn Segal went to culinary school and worked in fancy restaurants. One marriage and two kids later she created Once Upon a Chef, the popular blog that combines her chef skills with delicious, fresh, and accessible ingredients for family-friendly meals. Today, Jenn cooks dinner for hers every night and here she

Love and Lemons Meal Record and Market List: Plan Your Weekly Meals and Organize Your Grocery Shopping

From bestselling author of The Love & Lemons Cookbook comes this must-have grocery list and meal planner that’s perfect for busy parents, budget-conscious cooks, organized eaters, and devotees of the Love & Lemons lifestyle. Sort out your meals for the week, then use the facing tear-off pad to get you to the market. When you use them up,

Italian Moms: Something Old, Something New: 150 Family Recipes

“The best reason of all to say ‘Mamma mia!’” —Booklist Online (starred review) “Costantini presents these hearty, approachable recipes with sincerity and grace.” —Publishers Weekly

In her second cookbook, Elisa Costantini not only illuminates Italian cuisine through 150 homestyle recipes, she offers a loving celebration of food, family, and culture. 

Elisa Costantini once again shares her vision of

Paris in Stride: An Insider’s Walking Guide

A local’s treasure map to the sites where Parisians know to go to be oh-so-Parisian. Finally, the “must-do, must-visit, must-see” travel list given to you by the Parisian friend you’ve been longing to have. Charmingly illustrated throughout, this practical guide will transport readers to the delightful sites and discoveries of Paris. Vibrant watercolors illustrate

When Likes Aren’t Enough: A Crash Course in the Science of Happiness

Are you as authentically happy as your social media profiles make it seem?

When a group of researchers asked young adults around the globe what their number one priority was in life, the top answer was “happiness.” Not success, fame, money, looks, or love…but happiness. For a rising generation of young adults raised as digital

The Everafter War (The Sisters Grimm #7): 10th Anniversary Edition

Fans of fractured fairy tales will be delighted to discover the fantasy, mystery, adventure, and humor in the beloved New York Times bestselling Sisters Grimm series by Michael Buckley, now with new cover art. As featured on NBC’s The Today Show, the nine wildly popular books are favorites around the world. They were among the first books to bring

The One-Bottle Cocktail: More than 80 Recipes with Fresh Ingredients and a Single Spirit

A collection of more than 80 wonderfully creative, fresh, and delicious cocktails that only require a bottle of your favorite spirit, plus fresh ingredients you can easily find at the market.

In The One-Bottle Cocktail, Maggie Hoffman brings fancy drinking to the masses by making cocktails approachable enough for those with a tiny home bar. Conversational

Color Me Floral: Stunning Monochromatic Arrangements for Every Season

Learn the secrets to designing show stopping monochromatic arrangements in this spectacular guide from floral artist Kiana Underwood of Tulipina Designs.

In this stunning book, Underwood shares her techniques for creating dazzling single-color displays using inspired ingredients, dramatic textures and vibrant colors. Organized by season, the book includes how-tos for 40 arrangements, including:

– A

To Kill a Kingdom

Princess Lira is siren royalty and the most lethal of them all. With the hearts of seventeen princes in her collection, she is revered across the sea. Until a twist of fate forces her to kill one of her own. To punish her daughter, the Sea Queen transforms Lira into the one thing they loathe

Where I Live

From debut author Brenda Rufener comes a heart-wrenching and evocative story perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, Girl in Pieces, and All the Bright Places.

Linden Rose has a big secret—she is homeless and living in the halls of her small-town high school. Her position as school blog editor, her best friends, Ham and Seung, and the

Page 2 of 35123456789...2030...Last »