Published Books

Mindful Intentions

Miraval is an internationally renowned, award-winning resort and spa with a reputation as the premier destination for the practice of mindfulness and creating a life in balance. Mindful Intentions is a very special collaboration between the experts at Miraval and the world’s preeminent nature cinematographer, Louis Schwartzberg. Whether it’s a bird’s-eye view of the top

Make and Give

A design-savvy craft book with 35 cute, simple projects that celebrate the people we love in the everyday moments.

This is a book of 35 simple, modern craft projects to make any day special for the people we love. A handmade gift–even the smallest and simplest of gestures–brings a smile and makes a moment more

Baked Occasions: Desserts for Leisure Activities, Holidays, and Informal Celebrations

Celebrating a year in desserts, BAKED’s beloved duo Matt Lewis and Renato Poliafito offer cookies, puddings, whoopie pies, cakes, brownies, and more to commemorate holidays both expected and unexpected. Rum-infused Hair of the Dog Cake for New Year’s Day and Peanut Butter Sheet Cake for Texas Independence Day join Praline Ice Cream Cake for Mardi

Gentlemen Prefer Curves: A Perfect Fit Novel

SOMETIMES SIZE DOES MATTER

 

Belinda Gordon thought she had it all—a great job, wonderful friends, a home of her own. She’s even come to love her voluptuous body. But she still can’t shake the feeling that something is missing. And then Carter Lancaster, aka Her Biggest Mistake, shows up in town, as irresistible as ever, and

Jericho

She had no one to rely on but herself. 

Until a wounded stranger offered his friendship…and  ecstasy beyond her most vivid dreams. 

Georgia Williams has traveled a hard road from sheltered preacher’s daughter to struggling single mother. Determined to build a secure future for her baby girl, she takes a job as a night nurse

Extraction

Clementine has spent her whole life preparing for her 16th birthday, when she’ll be tested for Extraction, in the hopes of being sent from Kiel’s toxic Surface to the much safer Core, where people live without fear or starvation. When she proves promising enough to be “extracted” she must leave without Logan, the boy she

Echoes of Us: The Hybrid Chronicles, Book 3

In the final installment in the Hybrid Chronicles—bound to captivate fans of Ally Condie, Lauren Oliver, and Scott Westerfeld—Addie and Eva must come to terms with sharing a body as they fight for lasting change and hybrid freedom.

Addie and Eva barely survived the explosion at the Powatt institution, but they refuse to sit still

The Vibrant Table

Wholesome plant-based meals, new flavor combinations, and surprisingly simple raw food techniques can become part of a fun, family lifestyle.

Walk with Anya Kassoff through farmers’ markets, local food shops, and her garden and you too will start to see fresh fruit and vegetables as the raw materials for artistic expression. Rose petal and honey

Rebel

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, Amy Tintera’s explosive sequel to Reboot is full of edge-of-your-seat action and steamy romance.

Wren 178 and Callum 22 have finally escaped HARC and made it to the Reboot Reservation in the north. But it isn’t the paradise they were expecting. Micah 163, the bloodthirsty Reboot

Bright Bazaar: Embracing Color for Make-You-Smile Style

Dive into a refreshing take on color from one of the world’s leading interiors bloggers, Will Taylor of Bright.Bazaar: West Elm’s “go-to blogger for color inspiration.” What began as a popular blog attracting over 400,000 readers a month is now a gorgeous, color-popping book sure to delight and inspire all.

Praised by design star Jonathan Adler

Page 20 of 37« First...10...161718192021222324...30...Last »