Published Books

The Vibrant Table

Wholesome plant-based meals, new flavor combinations, and surprisingly simple raw food techniques can become part of a fun, family lifestyle.

Walk with Anya Kassoff through farmers’ markets, local food shops, and her garden and you too will start to see fresh fruit and vegetables as the raw materials for artistic expression. Rose petal and honey

Rebel

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, Amy Tintera’s explosive sequel to Reboot is full of edge-of-your-seat action and steamy romance.

Wren 178 and Callum 22 have finally escaped HARC and made it to the Reboot Reservation in the north. But it isn’t the paradise they were expecting. Micah 163, the bloodthirsty Reboot

Bright Bazaar: Embracing Color for Make-You-Smile Style

Dive into a refreshing take on color from one of the world’s leading interiors bloggers, Will Taylor of Bright.Bazaar: West Elm’s “go-to blogger for color inspiration.” What began as a popular blog attracting over 400,000 readers a month is now a gorgeous, color-popping book sure to delight and inspire all.

Praised by design star Jonathan Adler

The Forest Feast: Simple Vegetarian Recipes from My Cabin in the Woods

Erin Gleeson made her dream a reality when she left New York City and moved into a tiny cabin in a California forest in order to be closer to nature. The natural beauty of her surroundings and the abundance of local produce serve as the inspiration for The Forest Feast, based on her popular blog.

The Exquisite Book of Paper Flowers

The country’s premiere paper-flower artist, Livia Cetti is known for her high-style, gorgeous tissue and crepe-paper flowers—many of which are often mistaken for real flowers. The Exquisite Book of Paper Flowers is Cetti’s comprehensive how-to manual showcasing her until-now secret techniques for creating 27 popular blooms, including peonies, poppies, roses, and hibiscus. Clear instructions and stunning step-by-step

Sweet Paul Eat and Make

It began as a little blog highlighting the recipes and crafts of the Norwegian-born food and prop stylist Paul Lowe. Six years later, Sweet Paul is an online magazine followed by millions and a print quarterly sold nationwide in specialty stores. Praised by the New York Times as “ a trove of seasonal delights,” it is turning heads with…

Destined to Last (Providence series)

Lady Kate Cole was a young woman of exceptional beauty, extraordinary talent, and notable charm. She was also a woman so remarkably prone to accidents that it was generally considered wise to keep as much distance from her as possible.

Yet Andrew Hunter simply couldn’t stay away. No other woman would do for his wife.

Surprise Inside Cakes

From Amanda Rettke, founder of the popular blog I Am Baker, comes Surprise-Inside Cakes with recipes and techniques to make dozens of stunning, imaginative cakes for every occasion, each with something special inside.

Whether it’s a striking, all-white cake with a secret red velvet heart baked inside; a St. Patrick’s Day cake, complete with a

First Prize Pies:

Allison Kave made pies as a hobby, until one day her boyfriend convinced her to enter a Brooklyn pie-making contest. She won. In fact, her pies were such a hit that she turned pro. People can’t get enough of her Bourbon Ginger Pecan pie, her whimsical Root Beer Float Pie, her addictive Chocolate Peanut Butter

Wise Craft

Wise Craft is a guide to the homemade life, turning old things into special new objects that enhance the home. Based on the popular blog of the same name, this guide focuses on creating a homemade atmosphere that reflects your family, without spending a fortune. Instead of throwing away old shirts and boring dishes, or passing

Page 20 of 37« First...10...161718192021222324...30...Last »