Published Books

Italian Moms: Something Old, Something New: 150 Family Recipes

“The best reason of all to say ‘Mamma mia!’” —Booklist Online (starred review) “Costantini presents these hearty, approachable recipes with sincerity and grace.” —Publishers Weekly

In her second cookbook, Elisa Costantini not only illuminates Italian cuisine through 150 homestyle recipes, she offers a loving celebration of food, family, and culture. 

Elisa Costantini once again shares her vision of

Paris in Stride: An Insider’s Walking Guide

A local’s treasure map to the sites where Parisians know to go to be oh-so-Parisian. Finally, the “must-do, must-visit, must-see” travel list given to you by the Parisian friend you’ve been longing to have. Charmingly illustrated throughout, this practical guide will transport readers to the delightful sites and discoveries of Paris. Vibrant watercolors illustrate

When Likes Aren’t Enough: A Crash Course in the Science of Happiness

Are you as authentically happy as your social media profiles make it seem?

When a group of researchers asked young adults around the globe what their number one priority was in life, the top answer was “happiness.” Not success, fame, money, looks, or love…but happiness. For a rising generation of young adults raised as digital

The Everafter War (The Sisters Grimm #7): 10th Anniversary Edition

Fans of fractured fairy tales will be delighted to discover the fantasy, mystery, adventure, and humor in the beloved New York Times bestselling Sisters Grimm series by Michael Buckley, now with new cover art. As featured on NBC’s The Today Show, the nine wildly popular books are favorites around the world. They were among the first books to bring

The One-Bottle Cocktail: More than 80 Recipes with Fresh Ingredients and a Single Spirit

A collection of more than 80 wonderfully creative, fresh, and delicious cocktails that only require a bottle of your favorite spirit, plus fresh ingredients you can easily find at the market.

In The One-Bottle Cocktail, Maggie Hoffman brings fancy drinking to the masses by making cocktails approachable enough for those with a tiny home bar. Conversational

Color Me Floral: Stunning Monochromatic Arrangements for Every Season

Learn the secrets to designing show stopping monochromatic arrangements in this spectacular guide from floral artist Kiana Underwood of Tulipina Designs.

In this stunning book, Underwood shares her techniques for creating dazzling single-color displays using inspired ingredients, dramatic textures and vibrant colors. Organized by season, the book includes how-tos for 40 arrangements, including:

– A

To Kill a Kingdom

Princess Lira is siren royalty and the most lethal of them all. With the hearts of seventeen princes in her collection, she is revered across the sea. Until a twist of fate forces her to kill one of her own. To punish her daughter, the Sea Queen transforms Lira into the one thing they loathe

Where I Live

From debut author Brenda Rufener comes a heart-wrenching and evocative story perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, Girl in Pieces, and All the Bright Places.

Linden Rose has a big secret—she is homeless and living in the halls of her small-town high school. Her position as school blog editor, her best friends, Ham and Seung, and the

Hardcore Carnivore: Cook Meat Like You Mean It

“A carnivore’s bible.” —Esquire

Hardcore Carnivore is a protein-packed cookbook for meat lovers everywhere. From slow-smoked barbecue ribs to perfect cowboy steaks, author Jess Pryles’ recipes are meaty winners. In addition to dozens of recipes for chicken, game, pork, lamb, and beef, Pryles—touted as the “female Ron Swanson” by her loyal followers—covers all the basics, finishes,

Words That Built a Nation: Voices of Democracy That Have Shaped America’s History

When originally published in 1999, Words That Built a Nation was hailed for bringing together the United States’ most important historical essays, speeches, and documents into one accessible collection for kids. Now, this history lovers’ must-have is back, and it’s been revised, revamped, and expanded for the 21st century. From the Constitution and the Gettysburg Address to

Page 4 of 37123456789...2030...Last »