The Love & Lemons Cookbook: An Apple-to-Zucchini Celebration of Impromptu Cooking

The long-awaited debut cookbook from the creator of the beloved and award-winning Love and Lemons blog, featuring more than 100 all-new vegetarian recipes with gorgeous color photography and design.

The Love and Lemons blog has taken the Internet foodie world by storm with its standout design and delicious recipes, attracting buzz from everyone from bestselling

Bite

“Need a ride?”

  Kid has no name, no family and no survival skills whatsoever. But that hasn’t stopped her from striking out on her own in the wasteland that the world has become. When Kid accepts a ride from two strangers, she suddenly becomes the newest member of a bloodthirsty raider crew. Dragged on…

Raging Sea: Undertow Trilogy Book Two

In the first book of Michael Buckley’s Undertow trilogy, the Alpha arrived and the world was never the same. At the start of the second book, most of south Brooklyn is in ruins and the nation is terrified. Nearly everyone that Lyric Walker loves is either missing or presumed dead, including the mesmerizing prince Fathom.

The Smitten Kitchen Cookbook

The long-awaited cookbook by Deb Perelman of Smitten Kitchen—home cook, mom, photographer, and celebrated food blogger.

Deb Perelman loves to cook. It’s as simple as that. She isn’t a chef or a restaurant owner—she’s never even waitressed. Cooking in her tiny Manhattan kitchen was, at least at first, for special occasions—and, too often, an unnecessarily

The Hell’s Kitchen Cookbook: Recipes from the Kitchen

The first official companion cookbook from the enormously popular Fox cooking competition show.

Hell’s Kitchen debuted in 2005 on Fox and is currently in in its 14th season. On the show, one explosive, charismatic Head Chef oversees 16 chefs as they battle it out to win a job as Head Chef of top restaurant with

Our Books

Everything Beautiful Is Not Ruined

In the tradition of Sara Zarr and A. S. King, a girl must survive an extreme wilderness experience to prove to her mother that she has the strength to pursue her dreams.

Then Ingrid traveled all over Europe with her opera star mother, Margot-Sophia. Life was beautiful and bright, and every day soared with music.

With Their Bare Hands: General Pershing, the 79th Division, and the battle for Montfaucon

After the American declaration of war on Germany in 1917, hundreds of thousands of U.S. troops were deployed to France–among them the recently drafted Seventy-Ninth Division. Thrown into the hellish stalemate of trench warfare, the (AEF) was blooded in battle by the time of the Meuse-Argonne offensive of 1918 where the Seventy-Ninth would fight its

Mine at Midnight (Tropical Destiny)

Is this their happy ending? 

After her plans for a storybook wedding are derailed by a shocking discovery days before the big event, Ava Bradley retreats to a tranquil beach cottage. Days of intense soul-searching turn into nights of passionate yearning when she clashes with her infuriatingly arrogant and incredibly sexy Hideaway Island neighbor. Derek

Upcoming Books

Custom Publishing

Self-publish your book with Stonesong Custom--in print or ebook--and get what you really want. For more than 30 years, Stonesong has created, agented, or designed best-sellers and beautiful books for some of America's biggest publishers and private clients. ...