Extraction

Extraction

Clementine has spent her whole life preparing for her 16th birthday, when she’ll be tested for Extraction, in the hopes of being sent from Kiel’s toxic Surface to the much safer Core, where people live without fear or starvation. When she proves promising enough to be “extracted” she must leave without Logan, the boy she

51Ki1zr-BLL._SL500_AA300_

The Smitten Kitchen Cookbook

The long-awaited cookbook by Deb Perelman of Smitten Kitchen—home cook, mom, photographer, and celebrated food blogger.

Deb Perelman loves to cook. It’s as simple as that. She isn’t a chef or a restaurant owner—she’s never even waitressed. Cooking in her tiny Manhattan kitchen was, at least at first, for special occasions—and, too often, an unnecessarily

Revolutionary Cover

Revolutionary

A fascinating retelling of the story of America’s first female soldier, Deborah Sampson Gannett, who ran away from home in 1782, successfully disguised herself as a man, and fought valiantly in the Revolutionary War.

At a time when rigid societal norms seemed absolute, Deborah Sampson risked everything and defied all odds in search of something

sweet paul

Sweet Paul Eat and Make

It began as a little blog highlighting the recipes and crafts of the Norwegian-born food and prop stylist Paul Lowe. Six years later, Sweet Paul is an online magazine followed by millions and a print quarterly sold nationwide in specialty stores. Praised by the New York Times as “ a trove of seasonal delights,” it is turning heads with…

Thrown for a Curve

Thrown for a Curve

When you’re a big girl…

Cherri has often wished she were thin and graceful like a ballerina instead of being a six-foot-tall blonde with curves that require serious caution. Surely a charming Irishman like her new boss Colin, with his throaty brogue and to-die-for bod, would never go for someone like Cherri. Unless maybe he’s

Our Books

EchoesOfUS_HC_cover

Echoes of Us: The Hybrid Chronicles, Book 3

In the final installment in the Hybrid Chronicles—bound to captivate fans of Ally Condie, Lauren Oliver, and Scott Westerfeld—Addie and Eva must come to terms with sharing a body as they fight for lasting change and hybrid freedom.

Addie and Eva barely survived the explosion at the Powatt institution, but they refuse to sit still

Vibrant Table

The Vibrant Table:

Wholesome plant-based meals, new flavor combinations, and surprisingly simple raw food techniques can become part of a fun, family lifestyle.

Walk with Anya Kassoff through farmers’ markets, local food shops, and her garden and you too will start to see fresh fruit and vegetables as the raw materials for artistic expression. Rose petal and honey

Rebel_HC_C

Rebel

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, Amy Tintera’s explosive sequel to Reboot is full of edge-of-your-seat action and steamy romance.

Wren 178 and Callum 22 have finally escaped HARC and made it to the Reboot Reservation in the north. But it isn’t the paradise they were expecting. Micah 163, the bloodthirsty Reboot

Upcoming Books

Custom Publishing

Looking Back on the Front by T. J. Fanning

Self-publish your book with Stonesong Custom--in print or ebook--and get what you really want. For more than 30 years, Stonesong has created, agented, or designed best-sellers and beautiful books for some of America's biggest publishers and private clients. ...